ISTE KERALA SECTION AWARDS 2022-23

FACULTY CHAPTER AWARDS (ENGINEERING COLLEGE STREAM)

1. Best Faculty Chapter Award— Federal Institute of Science And Technology, Angamali, Ernakulam. Pin - 683 577.

FACULTY CHAPTER AWARDS (POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE STREAM)

- 1. Best Faculty Chapter Award— Hassan Haji Memorial, JDT ISLAM Polytechnic College, Vellimadukunnu, Kozhikode-673 012.
- 2. Best Emerging Chapter Award Malabar Polytechnic Campus, Cherpulassery, Palakkad.
- 3. Special Appreciation award for successfully conducting the 33rd Annual Faculty Convention ISTE Kerala Section Malabar Polytechnic Campus, Cherpulassery, Palakkad.

STUDENT CHAPTER AWARDS ENGINEERING COLLEGE STREAM)

- 1. Best Student Chapter Award Govt. Engineering College, Barton Hill, Trivandrum-673 005.
- 2. Maximum Number of Activities Award- Govt. College of Engineering, Dharmasala, Kannur- 670 563.
- 3. Maximum Number of Variety Programmes award- TKM. College of Engineering, Karicode, Kollam- 691 005
- 4. Special Appreciation Award- Govt. Engineering College, West Hill, Kozhikode- 673005
- 5. Emerging Chapter Award- Govt. Engineering College, Mananthavady, Wayanad- 670 644
- 6. Special Appreciation Award for successfully conducting the 21st Annual Student's Convention ISTE Kerala Section 2022-23 Govt. College of Engineering, Ramavarmapuram, Thrissur-680 009.

STUDENT CHAPTER AWARDS (POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE STREAM)

- 1 Best Chapter Award: Hassan Haji Memorial, JDT ISLAM Polytechnic College, Vellimadukunnu, Kozhikode-673 012.
- 2 Emerging Chapter Award:-. Malabar Polytechnic Campus, Cherpulassery, Palakkad

BEST TEACHER AWARD (Poly stream)

1. Best Teacher Award – Smt Ruksana T P, Hassan Haji Memorial, JDT ISLAM Polytechnic College, Vellimadukunnu, Kozhikode-673 012

BEST FACULTY ADVISOR AWARD(Engineering College Stream)

- 1. Best Faculty Advisor award-: Dr. Ahammed Muneer K V, Associate Professor, Govt. Engineering College, Mananthavadi, Wayanad, Kerala 670 644
- 2. Special Appreciation Award: Sri Ramanand A C, Asst Professor, Govt College of Engineering, Dharmasala, Kannur-670 563
- 3. Special Appreciation Award: Smt Asha S, Associate Professor, Mar Baselious College of Engineering and Technology, Nalanchira Thiruvananthapuram-695 015

BEST FACULTY ADVISOR AWARD (Polytechnic College Stream)

1. Best Faculty Advisor award-: Smt Ruksana T P, Hassan Haji Memorial, JDT ISLAM Polytechnic College, Kozhikode-673 012

Dr K Vijayakumar Chairman Prof E C Ramakrishnan Secretary Cum Treasurer